Time Allocation Committee (TAC)

The Time Allocation Committee (TAC) consists of a member of each of the four IAA departments and UDIT unit, in addtion to the OSN director. The current members are:


Name Department

René Duffard

Maya García Comas

co-Chair / OSN Director

co-Chair / OSN Director

Olga Muñoz Gómez Solar system
Rubén García Benito Extragalactic Astronomy
Susana Martín Ruiz Stellar Physics
Alfredo Sota Ballano Radioastronomy & Galactic Structure / UDIT